Curran's Irish Inn
Curran's Irish Inn

Curran's features live bands every Friday and Saturday night, including Jamison, LeCompt, Shot of Southern, The Exceptions and The Sensational Soul Cruisers and many more!  Stop in and check out one of these great bands!!!!

FEBRUARY 2020

 

Saturday, Feb 1

Love Junk

 

Friday, Feb 7

Shinkickers

 

Saturday, Feb 8

Fish out of Water

 

Friday, Feb 14

Danny Quimby

 

Saturday, Feb 15

Old School

 

Friday, Feb 21

Unplugged

 

Saturday, Feb 22

Tacony Noise

 

Friday Feb 28

Out of Pocket

 

Saturday 29

JAMISON

 

MARCH 2020

Friday, March 6

Shot of Southern

 

Saturday, March 7

Ballina 4pm followed by LeCompt Band

Curran's 20th yr Anniversary Party

 

Friday, March13

Mike & Callie

 

Saturday, March 14

DJ Smilin Jerry Smith

 

Friday, March 20

Nothing 2 Prove

 

Saturday, March 21

 

 

Friday, March 27

 

 

Saturday March 28

Jamison

 

 

Curran's Irish Inn
6900 State Rd
Philadelphia, PA 19135
215-332-8892

(for take out)

215-708-3662 (Office)

Restaurant Hours

Sunday through Wednesday

11am - 11pm


Thursday through Saturday
11am -12am

 

Call 215-332-8892 for all take out!

Bar Hours

Sunday through Saturday


11am till 2am

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Curran's Irish Inn